2014 in Review

This is a little late, however, it is always better late than never right?  I want to thank you (yes! you readers) once again for your support.  I know I have not been as active the last year, due to a variety of reasons, but 2014 has been a very good year for me.  I remember posting in the beginning of 2014 that I had a good feeling about this year, that it was a new beginning for me in so many ways and it was so true.  I look forward to 2015 and hopefully I will be able to pop a few posts here and there for you 🙂  For those who are pursuing your paramedic dream, keep at it!  I still haven’t found another job that I love more.

Cheerios

PocketMedic

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 45,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 17 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “2014 in Review

    1. Hi Mattis,

      I will try, it has been very difficult with so many things going on in my life right now. I find it hard to have time to sit down and truly write. I do have a few posts in mind and are in the process of writing, so hopefully it churns out. I won’t be as active as I have been in the past though.

Leave a comment