2013 in review

Hi everybody,

It never seizes to surprise me when I receive the annual report on my blog.  I have been relatively inactive in the last year (2013) as life has gotten quite busy, and I find it a struggle to write amongst my busy schedule and shift work patterns.  I want to thank all of you, the readers, for your support and the wonderful comments.  I hope to be able to write more in 2014, but will have to see what life brings me.

I hope everybody has a wonderful New Year!  Once again, thank you for your support!

Below is the summary of 2013:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 51,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 19 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment